Contact us:

EPK & Associates, Inc.
15375 SE 30th Place, Suite 380
Bellevue, WA 98007

Phone: 425-641-7762 or 800-545-7011
Fax: 425-641-8114

Email
Sales: sales@epkbenefits.com
Administration: admin@epkbenefits.com

Our Staff:

 

2014 Jerry IMG_9669

Jerry Belur, CEO

Email: jbelur@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5013

 

 

Liz Griffin, President
Email: lgriffin@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5017

Angela Schultz, VP Communications/Contracts
Email: aschultz@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5012

Rosalyn Jinkens, VP of Accounting/Trust Accounting Manager
Email: rjinkens@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0221

Michal Gipson, Senior Benefit Administrator

Email: mgipson@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5018

 

 

Liz Heffernan, Benefit Administrator

Email: lheffernan@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5019

 

 

Kim Pankow, Senior Benefit Administrator

Email: kpankow@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5015

 

 

Debbie Arthalony, Mail and Supplies

Email: darthalony@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0213

 

 

Shari Altchech, Benefit Administrator

Email: saltchech@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5030

 

 

Karen Bohl, Benefit Administrator

Email: kbohl@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5020

 

 


Andrea Roedel-Asp, Benefit Administrator

Email: aroedel-asp@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0222

 

 


Sarah Born, Benefits Administrator

Email: sborn@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0214

 

 


Stephanie Kuhn, Administrative Assistant

Email: skuhn@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-0283-0218

 

 

Marla Wardell, Benefits Administrator

 

 

 

 

Lisa Ma, Benefits Administrator
Email: lma@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0212

Amy Shannon, Benefit Administrator
Email:ashannon@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0223

Holly Emmons, Benefits Administrator
Email: hemmons@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-373-9919