Contact us:

EPK & Associates, Inc.
15375 SE 30th Place, Suite 380
Bellevue, WA 98007

Phone: 425-641-7762 or 800-545-7011
Fax: 425-641-8114

Email
Sales: sales@epkbenefits.com
Administration: admin@epkbenefits.com

Our Staff:

 

2014 Jerry IMG_9669Jerry Belur, CEO
Email: jbelur@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5013

 

 

Micha2014 michal IMG_9701l Gipson, Senior Benefit Administrator
Email: mgipson@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5018

 

 

 2014 Liz HIMG_9764Liz Heffernan, Benefit Administrator
Email: lheffernan@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5019

 

 

Kim newKim Pankow, Senior Benefit Administrator
Email: kpankow@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5015

 

 

2014 Debbie IMG_9729Debbie Arthalony, Mail and Supplies
Email: darthalony@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0213

 

 

Liz Griffin, President
Email: lgriffin@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5017

Angela Schultz, VP Communications/Contracts
Email: aschultz@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5012

Rosalyn Jinkens, VP of Accounting/Trust Accounting Manager
Email: rjinkens@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0221

Maurene Wardell, Senior Benefit Administrator
Email: mwardell@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0248

Holly Emmons, Benefits Administrator
Email: hemmons@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-373-9919

 

 

Shari w- frameShari Altchech, Benefit Administrator
Email: saltchech@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5030

 

 

2014 Karen IMG_9756Karen Bohl, Benefit Administrator
Email: kbohl@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5020

 

 

Amy Shannon

Amy Shannon, Benefit Administrator
Email:ashannon@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0223

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Roedel-Asp, Benefit Administrator
Email: aroedel-asp@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0222

Leslie Sprietsma, Benefits Administrator
Email: lsprietsma@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0205

Lisa Ma, Benefits Administrator
Email: lma@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0212

Sarah Born, Benefits Administrator
Email: sborn@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0214

Stephanie Kuhn, Administrative Assistant
Email: skuhn@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-0283-0218