Contact us:

EPK & Associates, Inc.
15375 SE 30th Place, Suite 380
Bellevue, WA 98007

Phone: 425-641-7762 or 800-545-7011
Fax: 425-641-8114

Email
Sales: sales@epkbenefits.com
Administration: admin@epkbenefits.com

Our Staff:

Liz Griffin
Email: lgriffin@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5017

Angela Schultz
Email: aschultz@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5012

Rosalyn Jinkens
Email: rjinkens@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0221

Debbie Arthalony
Email: darthalony@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0213

Shari Altchech
Email: saltchech@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5030

Karen Bohl
Email: kbohl@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-679-5020

Sarah Born
Email: sborn@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0214

Lisa Ma
Email: lma@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0212

Amy Shannon
Email:ashannon@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-283-0223

Holly Emmons
Email: hemmons@epkbenefits.com
Direct Phone Number: 425-373-9919